Join Us!

Cash is King: How to Optimize Working Capital Across your Organization

Wednesday 14 April 2021
4PM - 5PM BST
5PM - 6PM CEST
11AM - 12PM EDT
8:00AM - 9:00AM PDT

Just when you thought your procurement and finance organizations were robust, the pandemic caused widespread disruption. One of the biggest casualties is cash flow. And not just yours, your suppliers are impacted too. Learn steps leading organizations are taking to optimize cash and working capital throughout their organization and supply chain.

Register Below


Event Information

Cash is King: How to Optimise Working Capital Across Your Organization

The COVID-19 pandemic has disrupted every business across the world. Some sectors, such as grocery, have adapted to the new normal. But others, such as travel and hospitality, have taken a serious hit to their incoming cash. In this webinar,  Coupa and The Hackett Group explore how enhancing purchase-to-pay processes can relieve the pressure by optimizing working capital from Procurement to Finance.

Join Amy Hillcox, Director of Procurement and P2P advisory (The Hackett Group) and Ulrika Haug, Senior Director, Product Marketing (Coupa) to learn top tips to increase your working capital.

Speakers

Ulrika Haug

Sr Director Product Marketing, Coupa

Amy Hillcox

Director, Procurement and Purchase-to-Pay Advisory, The Hackett Group

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.