Join Us!

Coupa Contract Management User Group


Wednesday August 17, 2022
9 AM PDT| 11 AM CDT| 12PM EDT| 5PM BST

Use this time to engage with peers and Coupa experts. Ideas and user best practices will be shared to help you get the most out from your Coupa Investment. View agenda below.

Register Below


Event Information

Coupa Contract Management User Group

Who Should Attend? 

  • Coupa Community Interested in learning more about Contract Management
  • Customers interested in connecting with other coupa users 



Value Add (Why Should Someone Attend?) 

  • Learn from Coupa Product Experts and Customer Adoption Managers 
  • Connect with other industry professionals 
  • Inspire others with your user case/story/experience with the Coupa Community
  • Customer Best Practice Sharing 
  • Get the most out of your Coupa investment 
  • Build Community 


Agenda: 

  • Welcome and Introductions  
  • Product Team Presentations on Roadmap and Feature Releases
  • Q&A/Customer Discussion
  • Coupa Program Update (Learning opportunities/Coupa Advantage)
  • Coupa Community Portal
  • Follow Up and Next Events


Speakers

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.