Join Us!

Global Insurance User Group


Thursday July 21, 2022
7AM PDT | 10AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CET

Coupa User Groups are periodic live or virtual meetings where Coupa users can connect with each other, share ideas, and inspire each other with stories of their business spend management success. User Groups also provide an outlet to help build local Coupa networks through collaboration, discussion, and exclusive interactive sessions with your Coupa experts.


Use this time to engage with peers and Coupa experts. Ideas and user best practices will be shared to help you get the most out from your Coupa Investment.


Register Below


Event Information

Global Insurance User Group


Date: Thursday, July 21st, 2022

Start Time: 7AM PDT |10AM EDT| 3PM BST | 4PM CET

Duration: 1,5 hours

Agenda:

Time in PDT (AM) Topics Speakers
7:00 - 7:05 Welcome & Housekeeping Rules Community Experience Team
7:05 - 7:10 Welcome & Intro Sohaib Tariq |Customer Value Director
7:10 - 7:30 Procurement Roadmap Review Michael Van-Keulen (MVK)|Chief Procurement Officer
7:30 - 7:50 Sustainability and Supplier Diversity (SIM) Phil Foti | Sr. Director, Product Strategy & Innovation
7:50 - 8:10 Overview of Mobile Johel Davila | Sr. Product Manager
8:10 - 8:25 Q&A Audience
8:25 - 8:30 Wrap Up & Closing Sohaib Tariq |Customer Value Director

        Speakers

        Tyler Johnson

        Director of IoT, Coupa

        Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

        Tyler Johnson

        Director of IoT, Coupa

        Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

        Tyler Johnson

        Director of IoT, Coupa

        Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

        Tyler Johnson

        Director of IoT, Coupa

        Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.