Join Us!

Coupa Online Community User Group


Thursday July 14, 2022
9AM PDT | 11AM CDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST

Want to learn more about the Coupa Online Community? This is the User Group for you! We'll go over the different areas of the Community, what to expect in the different areas of Community, how to engage and what you can get out of the Community, and more!

Register Below


Event Information

Coupa Online Community User Group


  • Intro to Community
  • Community Categories/Sections
  • How to engage and get the most out of Community
  • Q&A
  • Duration: 90 mins

Speakers

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.