Join Us!

Coupa Sourcing User Group


Tuesday July 12, 2022
9AM PDT | 11AM CDT | 12PM EDT

Use this time to engage with peers and Coupa experts. Ideas and user best practices will be shared to help you get the most out from your Coupa Investment. View agenda below.

Register Below


Event Information

Coupa Sourcing User Group


  • Presenter: Pallavi Mathane | Principal Product Manager | Sourcing
  • Roadmap Preview
  • New Features (Past Releases) Highlights
  • Questions to Product Management 
  • Coupa Program Highlight: Coupa Advantage
  • Duration: 90 mins

Speakers

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.