Join Us!

Global Procurement and Invoicing User Group


Tuesday July 26, 2022
7AM PDT | 10AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CET

Coupa User Groups are periodic live or virtual meetings where Coupa users can connect with each other, share ideas, and inspire each other with stories of their business spend management success. User Groups also provide an outlet to help build local Coupa networks through collaboration, discussion, and exclusive interactive sessions with your Coupa experts.

Use this time to engage with peers and Coupa experts. Ideas and user best practices will be shared to help you get the most out from your Coupa Investment. 


Register Below


Event Information

Global Procurement and Invoicing User Group

Date: Tuesday, July 26th, 2022

Start Time: 7AM PDT |10AM EDT| 3PM BST | 4PM CET

Duration: 1,5 hours

Agenda:

Time in PDT (AM) Topics Speakers
7:00 - 7:05 Welcome & Housekeeping Rules Community Experience Team
7:05 - 7:10 Welcome & Intro Customer Value Manager
7:10 - 7:30 Supplier Enablement Invoicing Report ; E-invoicing capability Tim Durkin | Principal Product Manager
7:30 - 7:50 Release Notes Features/Updates Nishthaa Bhardwaj | Sr. Product Manager
7:50 - 8:10 Coupa Advantage Overview Mark Emmenegger | Sr. Director, Coupa Advantage
8:10 - 8:25 Q&A Audience
8:25 - 8:30 Wrap Up & Closing Customer Value Manager

Speakers

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.