Join Us!

Financial Services User Group


Wednesday April 28th 2021 

10AM PT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

Coupa User Groups are periodic live virtual meetings where Coupa users can connect with each other, share ideas, and inspire each other with stories of their business spend management success. User Groups also provide an outlet to help build local Coupa networks through collaboration, discussion, and exclusive interactive sessions with your Coupa experts.

Use this time to engage with peers and Coupa experts. Ideas and user best practices will be shared to help you get the most out from your Coupa Investment.

Specific event agenda and discussion topics can be found below.


Register Below


Event Information

Financial Services User Group

  • Welcome and Coupa Community Introductions
  • Customer Presentation - Mastercard
  • Coupa Product Update (R30)
  • Breakout Session #1
  • Breakout Session #2
  • Coupa Community Updates
  • Closing
  • Survey

Speakers

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.

Tyler Johnson

Director of IoT, Coupa

Gartner names Coupa a leader in 2016 Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites.